Charleen E. Merced Agosto
Charleen E. Merced Agosto
Pol, Merced & Associates, LLC
1057 Broad Street, Third FloorBridgeport, CT, 06604United States
Phone: 203-399-0050
cmerced@jpollaw.com
Jacqueline Barbara
Jacqueline Barbara
Cohen and Wolf, P.C.
1115 Broad StreetBridgeport, CT, 06604United States
Phone: 203-386-0211
Fax: 203-922-1414
jbarbara@cohenandwolf.com
John E. Barney, Jr.
John E. Barney, Jr.
McCabe, Wikstrom & Barney, LLC
112 Broad Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-9983
Fax: 203-283-9275
jbarneyjr@comcast.net
Jill Blomberg
Jill Blomberg
Schoonmaker, George, & Blomberg P.C.
1700 East Putman Ave, Suite 206Old Greenwich, CT, 06870United States
Phone: 203-862-5000
office@sgbfamilylaw.com
Kelly A. Bodie, Esq.
Kelly A. Bodie, Esq.
Law Offices of Kelly A. Bodie
865 River Road, Suite 302Shelton, CT, 06484United States
Phone: 203-377-4000
Fax: 203-377-4100
kelly@bodiefamilylaw.com
Alison Broad
Alison Broad
Perrett, Porto, Parese & Colwell, P.C.
2319 Whitney Avenue, Suite 1DHamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-281-2700
Fax: 203-281-0700
abroad@pppclaw.com
Edward J. Capozziello
Edward J. Capozziello
Capozziello & Capozziello, LLC
525 Boston Post RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-0280
Fax: 203-877-6575
edward@capozziellolaw.com
Gayle Carr
Gayle Carr
Cohen & Thomas
315 Main StDerby, CT, 06418United States
Phone: 203-735-9521
Fax: 203-732-8129
gaylecarr@cohen-thomas.com
Maria C. Chiarelli
Maria C. Chiarelli
Chiarelli Law Firm, LLC
3190 Whitney Ave., Bulding 5Hamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-288-7961
mariachiarelli.3190@gmail.com
John J. Coughlin
John J. Coughlin
Law Office of John J. Coughlin, LLC
92 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7443
Fax: 203-876-0449
jjcoughlin@jjcoughlinlaw.com
Rachel Topham Crane
Rachel Topham Crane
United States
rachel@cranefamilylaw.com
James A. Cuddy
James A. Cuddy
Law Office of James A. Cuddy, LLC
525 Bridgeport Avenue, Suite 201Shelton, CT, 06484United States
Phone: 203-513-8642
Fax: 203-513-8673
mcklawjac@aol.com
Rebecca L. DeBiase
Rebecca L. DeBiase
Perelmutter, Potash & Ginzberg, P.C.
11 Bank Street, P. O. Box OneSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-888-2501
rebecca@pgg-law.com
Theresa Rose DeGray
Theresa Rose DeGray
Consumer Legal Services LLC
501 Boston Post Road Unit 23Orange, CT, 06477United States
Phone: 203-713-8877
Fax: 203-878-3952
attytrd@gmail.com
Jenna R. DeMartino
Jenna R. DeMartino
Larracuente & Goulden
311 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-951-6688
jdemartino@lgatlaw.com
Courtney Dillon
Courtney Dillon
Law Office of Karen A. Fisher, LLC
7 Wakeley StreetSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-828-6191
Fax: 203-828-6193
courtney.dillon@kfisherlaw.com
Laurel Ellson
Laurel Ellson
Laurel A. Ellson, Attorney at Law
59 Elm StreetNew Haven, CT, 06510United States
Phone: 203-553-7161
Fax: 475-238-7002
laurelellson@gmail.com
Jane B. Emons
Jane B. Emons
Cohen and Wolf, P.C.
657 Orange Center RoadOrange, CT, 06477United States
Phone: 203-298-4066
jemons@cohenandwolf.com
Karen A. Fisher
Karen A. Fisher
Law Office of Karen A. Fisher, LLC
7 Wakeley StreetSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-828-6191
Fax: 203-828-6193
karen.fisher@kfisherlaw.com
Natassia Fodor
Natassia Fodor
Schoonmaker, George, Blomberg, Bryniczka & Welsh, P.C.
1700 East Putman Ave, Suite 206Old Greenwich, CT, 06870United States
Phone: 203-862-5008
nfodor@sgbfamilylaw.com
Tara Justine Galbo
Tara Justine Galbo
Dey Smith Steele, LLC
9 Depot Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-3351
Fax: 203-882-3359
attytjg@deysmith.com
Gerald M. Gallant
Gerald M. Gallant
Law Offices of Gerald M. Gallant, LLC
26 Cherry StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-925-7781
Fax: 203-925-7785
attorney@gallantlawyer.com
Benjamin Gettinger
Benjamin Gettinger
Judge of Milford-Orange Probate (PD 40)
52 Trumbull StreetNew Haven, CT, 06510United States
Phone: 203-787-0275
Fax: 203-782-0278
bgettinger@ltke.com
Jeffrey D. Ginzberg
Jeffrey D. Ginzberg
Perelmutter, Potash & Ginzberg, P.C.
11 Bank Street, P. O. Box OneSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-888-2501
JDG@pgg-law.com
Christine M. Gonillo
Christine M. Gonillo
Cody & Gonillo, LLP
185 North Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7491
Fax: 203-876-2295
Bruce S. Gordon
Bruce S. Gordon
Your Family Lawyer, LLC
2425 Post Road, Suite 202Southport, CT, 06890United States
Phone: 203-259-1100
attygordon@myfamilylawyer.com
Christopher T. Goulden
Christopher T. Goulden
Larracuente & Goulden
311 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-951-6688
cgoulden@lgatlaw.com
Marissa B. Hernandez
Marissa B. Hernandez
Reich and Truax, PLLC
2507 Post Road, Suite PHSouthport, CT, 06890United States
Phone: 203-254-9877
mhernandez@reichandtruax.com
Carmina K. Hirsch
Carmina K. Hirsch
Hirsch Legal, LLC
4 Research Drive, 4th Floor, Suite 402Shelton, CT, 06484United States
Phone: 203-779-7337 ext 101
carmina@familiyanddivorcelawconnecticut.com
Lisa A. Knopf
Lisa A. Knopf
3333 Main StreetStratford, CT, 06614United States
Phone: 203-522-5000
Fax: 203-306-3291
Lisa@knopflawllc.com
Janis M. Laliberte
Janis M. Laliberte
Laliberte Law, LLC
37 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-8877
Fax: 203-878-5175
janislaliberte@jlalibertelaw.com
Emily S. Lucibello
Emily S. Lucibello
Law Offices of Emily S. Lucibello, LLC
26 Broad StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-298-4658
Fax: 203-298-4659
elucibello@lplawct.com
John J. Mager
John J. Mager
Mager & Mager
87 River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6724
Fax: 203-878-3993
johnmager@magerlaw.net
Lisa J. Mainolfi
Lisa J. Mainolfi
Owens, Schine & Nicola, P.C.
799 Silver LaneTrumbull, CT, 06611United States
Phone: 203-375-0600
ljm@osn-pc.com
Debra B. Marino
Debra B. Marino
The Law Offices of Debra B. Marino, LLC
657 Orange Center RoadOrange, CT, 06477United States
Phone: 203-298-0611
Fax: 203-298-0613
dmarino@marinofamilylaw.com
Michael J. McCabe
Michael J. McCabe
McCabe, Wikstrom & Barney, LLC
112 Broad Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-9983
Fax: 203-283-9275
attorneymikemccabe@yahoo.com
Molly Miller
Molly Miller
Schoonmaker, George, Blomberg, Bryniczka & Welsh, P.C.
1700 East Putman Ave, Suite 206Old Greenwich, CT, 06870United States
Phone: 203-862-5008
mmiller@sgbfamilylaw.com
Kenneth M. Potash
Kenneth M. Potash
Perelmutter, Potash & Ginzberg, P.C.
11 Bank Street, P. O. Box OneSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-888-2501
KP@pgg-law.com
Tyler Raymond
Tyler Raymond
Raymond Family Law, LLC
1000 Lafayette Blvd., Ste 1100Bridgeport, CT, 06604United States
Phone: 203-549-1170
Joyce A. Riccio
Joyce A. Riccio
Law Office of Joyce A. Riccio, LLC
606 Post Road East #406Westport, CT, 06880United States
Phone: 203-259-1722
Fax: 203-259-2324
joyce.riccio@optimum.net
Tracey Lane Russo
Tracey Lane Russo
Law Office of Tracey Lane Russo, LLC
344 West Main StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-298-4289
Fax: 203-842-4255
tracey@russolawct.com
Robert N. Saraco, Jr.
Robert N. Saraco, Jr.
Parett, Porto, Parese & Colwell, P.C.
One Hamden Center, 2319 Whitney AvenueHamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-281-2700
rsaraco@pppclaw.com
Walter R. Sawicki
Walter R. Sawicki
Law Offices of Walter Robert Sawicki, P.C.
9 Lafayette StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-647-2009
Fax: 203-874-5879
waltersawicki@optonline.net
Daniel F. Schopick
Daniel F. Schopick
Steiber & Schopick
572 White Plains RoadTrumbull, CT, 06611United States
Phone: 203-261-6565
daniel@schopicklaw.com
Sheryl Shaughnessey
Sheryl Shaughnessey
Law Offices of Sheryl Shaughnessey
87 Ruane StreetFairfield, CT, 06824United States
Phone: 203-254-7544
Fax: 203-259-8755
sheryl@legalcaretaker.com
Shari-Lynn Cuomo Shore
Shari-Lynn Cuomo Shore
Wolf & Shore Law Group
3190 Whitney Avenue, Bldg 5, Fl 2Hamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-745-3151
Fax: 203-891-6479
sshore@wolfandshorelaw.com
Nancy L. Sobocinski
Nancy L. Sobocinski
Sobocinski Law Offices
167 Cherry Street #204Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-1441
Fax: 203-874-5879
advocate06460@yahoo.com
Anthony Solomine
Anthony Solomine
Perrett, Porto, Parese & Colwell, P.C.
2319 Whitney Avenue, Suite 1DHamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-281-2700
Fax: 203-281-0700
asolomine@pppclaw.com
Ellen M. Telker
Ellen M. Telker
Ellen M. Telker, Attorney at Law
564 Boston Post RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-4108
emtelk@fronteir.com
Stephanie K. Toronto
Stephanie K. Toronto
Billings, Barrett & Bowman, LLC
33651 Main Street, Suite 200Stratford, CT, 06614United States
Phone: 203-562-0900
storonto@bbbattorneys.com
Joseph Tramuta
Joseph Tramuta
Minnella, Tramuta & Edwards, LLC
9 Lafeyette StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-647-7842
jtramuta@mtelawfirm.com
Haley E. Veller
Haley E. Veller
Law Office of Haley E. Veller
64 Thompson Street, Ste. B101East Haven, CT, 06513United States
haley@vellerlaw.com
Erica A. Wikstrom
Erica A. Wikstrom
McCabe, Wikstrom & Barney, LLC
112 Broad Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-9983
Fax: 203-283-9275
ewikstrom@optonline.net
Kristen Wolf
Kristen Wolf
Wolf & Shore Law Group
3190 Whitney Avenue, Bldg 5, Fl 2Hamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-745-3151
Fax: 203-891-6479
kwolf@wolfandshorelaw.com
Michelle Marie Zulawski
Michelle Marie Zulawski
Reich and Truax, PLLC
2507 Post Road, Suite PHSouthport, CT, 06890United States
Phone: 203-254-9877
mzulawski@reichandtruax.com