Anthony N. Benedosso
Anthony N. Benedosso
51 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-4184
Fax: 203-878-9607
anbatty@aol.com
Alison Broad
Alison Broad
Perrett, Porto, Parese & Colwell, P.C.
2319 Whitney Avenue, Suite 1DHamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-281-2700
Fax: 203-281-0700
abroad@pppclaw.com
Edward J. Capozziello
Edward J. Capozziello
Capozziello & Capozziello, LLC
525 Boston Post RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-0280
Fax: 203-877-6575
edward@capozziellolaw.com
Marybeth Chugg
Marybeth Chugg
Marybeth Chugg, Attorney at Law, LLC
PO Box 3777Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-8888
Fax: 203-413-6330
chugglaw@chuggusa.com
Christopher M. Cody
Christopher M. Cody
Cody & Gonillo LLP
185 North Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7491
Fax: 203-876-2295
cmcody@codylaw.com
Kevin J. Curseaden
Kevin J. Curseaden
Carroll, Curseaden & Moore, LLC
26 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-9500
Fax: 203-882-7247
kjcurseaden@ccmlawct.com
Theresa Rose DeGray
Theresa Rose DeGray
Consumer Legal Services LLC
501 Boston Post Road Unit 23Orange, CT, 06477United States
Phone: 203-713-8877
Fax: 203-878-3952
attytrd@gmail.com
Courtney Dillon
Courtney Dillon
Law Office of Karen A. Fisher, LLC
7 Wakeley StreetSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-828-6191
Fax: 203-828-6193
courtney.dillon@kfisherlaw.com
Victor M. Ferrante
Victor M. Ferrante
Victor M. Ferrante, Attorney at Law, PC
1087 Broad Street, Suite 202Bridgeport, CT, 06604United States
Phone: 203-333-2131
Fax: 203-330-0089
victor@vferrantelaw.com
Karen A. Fisher
Karen A. Fisher
Law Office of Karen A. Fisher, LLC
7 Wakeley StreetSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-828-6191
Fax: 203-828-6193
karen.fisher@kfisherlaw.com
Benjamin Gettinger
Benjamin Gettinger
Judge of Milford-Orange Probate (PD 40)
52 Trumbull StreetNew Haven, CT, 06510United States
Phone: 203-787-0275
Fax: 203-782-0278
bgettinger@ltke.com
Christine M. Gonillo
Christine M. Gonillo
Cody & Gonillo, LLP
185 North Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7491
Fax: 203-876-2295
Christopher T. Goulden
Christopher T. Goulden
Larracuente & Goulden
311 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-951-6688
cgoulden@lgatlaw.com
John C. Drapp III
John C. Drapp III
Drapp & Jaumann, LLC
53 River Street, Suite 7Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-647-3135
jdrapp@drappjaumann.com
Roger M. Klinger
Roger M. Klinger
Roger M. Klinger, Esq.
244 Bridgeport AveMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-4406
Fax: 203-874-1342
rmkesq@optonline.net
Lisa A. Knopf
Lisa A. Knopf
3333 Main StreetStratford, CT, 06614United States
Phone: 203-522-5000
Fax: 203-306-3291
Lisa@knopflawllc.com
Charles L. Kurmay
Charles L. Kurmay
Law Offices of Charles L. Kurmay
61 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: (203) 380-1742
chuck@charleskurmay.com
Lawrence Langerman
Lawrence Langerman
Karp & Langerman, PC
185 Plains Road, Suite 209EMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-0606
Fax: 203-876-0768
llangerman@karp-langerman.com
Noel Todd Langerman
Noel Todd Langerman
Karp & Langerman, P.C.
185 Plains Road, Suite 209EMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-0606
Fax: 203-876-0768
nlangerman@karp-langerman.com
Joseph J. Mager, Jr.
Joseph J. Mager, Jr.
Mager & Mager
87 River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6724
Fax: 203-878-3993
joemager@magerlaw.net
Lisa J. Mainolfi
Lisa J. Mainolfi
Owens, Schine & Nicola, P.C.
799 Silver LaneTrumbull, CT, 06611United States
Phone: 203-375-0600
ljm@osn-pc.com
Michael J. McCabe
Michael J. McCabe
McCabe, Wikstrom & Barney, LLC
112 Broad Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-9983
Fax: 203-283-9275
attorneymikemccabe@yahoo.com
Melissa M. Nixon
Melissa M. Nixon
Carchia Law Offices
140 Washington Ave, Second FloorNorth Haven, CT, 06473United States
Phone: 203-234-6061
mnixon@nixoncarchiallp.com
Eric H. Opin
Eric H. Opin
The Opin Law Firm
266 Broad Street, P.O. Box 412Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-5881
Fax: 203-878-5239
attorneyopin@sbcglobal.net
Sheryl Shaughnessey
Sheryl Shaughnessey
Law Offices of Sheryl Shaughnessey
87 Ruane StreetFairfield, CT, 06824United States
Phone: 203-254-7544
Fax: 203-259-8755
sheryl@legalcaretaker.com
Shari-Lynn Cuomo Shore
Shari-Lynn Cuomo Shore
Wolf & Shore Law Group
3190 Whitney Avenue, Bldg 5, Fl 2Hamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-745-3151
Fax: 203-891-6479
sshore@wolfandshorelaw.com
Winthrop S. Smith, III
Winthrop S. Smith, III
Dey Smith Steele, LLC
9 Depot Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-3351
Fax: 203-882-3359
winIII@deysmith.com
Winthrop S. Smith, Jr.
Winthrop S. Smith, Jr.
Dey Smith Steele, LLC
9 Depot Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-3351
Fax: 203-882-3359
win@deysmith.com
Nancy L. Sobocinski
Nancy L. Sobocinski
Sobocinski Law Offices
167 Cherry Street #204Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-1441
Fax: 203-874-5879
advocate06460@yahoo.com
Peter R. Stark
Peter R. Stark
183 North Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6708
Fax: 203-876-2382
prstark@aol.com
Ellen M. Telker
Ellen M. Telker
Ellen M. Telker, Attorney at Law
564 Boston Post RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-4108
emtelk@fronteir.com
Haley E. Veller
Haley E. Veller
Law Office of Haley E. Veller
64 Thompson Street, Ste. B101East Haven, CT, 06513United States
haley@vellerlaw.com
Kristen Wolf
Kristen Wolf
Wolf & Shore Law Group
3190 Whitney Avenue, Bldg 5, Fl 2Hamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-745-3151
Fax: 203-891-6479
kwolf@wolfandshorelaw.com