Skip to content

Milford Bar Association Member Directory

John J. Mager
John J. Mager
Mager & Mager
87 River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6724
Fax: 203-878-3993
johnmager@magerlaw.net
Joseph J. Mager, III
Joseph J. Mager, III
87 River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6724
Fax: 203-878-3993
jjm3@magerlaw.net
Joseph J. Mager, Jr.
Joseph J. Mager, Jr.
Mager & Mager
87 River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6724
Fax: 203-878-3993
joemager@magerlaw.net
Lisa J. Mainolfi
Lisa J. Mainolfi
Owens, Schine & Nicola, P.C.
799 Silver LaneTrumbull, CT, 06611United States
Phone: 203-375-0600
ljm@osn-pc.com
Katelyn Manning
Katelyn Manning
Edmund Q. Collier, Trial Lawyer, L.L.C.
50 Cherry Street, Suite 103Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7999
Fax: 203-878-3952
kem@eqclaw.com
Debra B. Marino
Debra B. Marino
The Law Offices of Debra B. Marino, LLC
657 Orange Center RoadOrange, CT, 06477United States
Phone: 203-298-0611
Fax: 203-298-0613
dmarino@marinofamilylaw.com
Carter Mario
Carter Mario
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
Fax: 203-877-9509
cmario@cartermario.com
Cynthia Mario
Cynthia Mario
Carter Mario Injury Lawyers
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06461United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
Luke Mario
Luke Mario
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06461United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
lmario@cartermario.com
Anthony Masone
Anthony Masone
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
Fax: 203-877-9509
amasone@cartermario.com
Michael J. McCabe
Michael J. McCabe
McCabe, Wikstrom & Barney, LLC
112 Broad Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-9983
Fax: 203-283-9275
attorneymikemccabe@yahoo.com
Jill M. McGoldrick
Jill M. McGoldrick
Law Offices of Jill M. McGoldrick, LLC
25 High StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-693-2296
Fax: 203-693-2297
jillmcgoldrick@jmcgoldricklaw.com
Deborah McKenna
Deborah McKenna
Hayber, KcKenna & Dinsmore, LLC
472 Wheelers Farms RoadMilford, CT, 06461United States
Phone: 475-837-3101
dmckenna@hayberlaw.com
Robert Messey
Robert Messey
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
Fax: 203-877-9509
rmessey@cartermario.com
Molly Miller
Molly Miller
Schoonmaker, George, Blomberg, Bryniczka & Welsh, P.C.
1700 East Putman Ave, Suite 206Old Greenwich, CT, 06870United States
Phone: 203-862-5008
mmiller@sgbfamilylaw.com
Carla Minniefield
Carla Minniefield
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06461United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
Fax: 203-877-9509
cminniefield@cartermario.com
Rachel A. Mirsky
Rachel A. Mirsky
Mirsky Law, LLC
900 Chapel Street, 10th floorNew Haven, CT, 06510United States
Phone: 203-290-2779
Fax: 203-782-4329
rachel@mirskylawct.com
Christine O. Morgan
Christine O. Morgan
Berchem Moses, PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-878-2235
cmorgan@berchemmoses.com
Marsha B. Moses
Marsha B. Moses
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-877-8422
mmoses@berchemmoses.com
Melissa M. Nixon
Melissa M. Nixon
McCabe, Wikstrom & Barney, LLC
140 Washington Ave, Second FloorNorth Haven, CT, 06473United States
Phone: 203-882-9983
Stacy L. Nobles
Stacy L. Nobles
Office of the Attorney General
55 West Main Street, Suite 110Waterbury, CT, 06702United States
Phone: 203-805-6324
stacey.nobles@ct.gov
Eric H. Opin
Eric H. Opin
The Opin Law Firm
266 Broad Street, P.O. Box 412Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-5881
Fax: 203-878-5239
attorneyopin@sbcglobal.net
Paul Lewis Otzel
Paul Lewis Otzel
Barton Gilman LLP
250 Broad StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6773
Fax: 203-874-5765
potzel@bglaw.com
Kerry G. Patton
Kerry G. Patton
Holler Law Firm, LLC
185 Plains Road, Suite 100WMilford, CT, 06461United States
Phone: 203-301-4333
Fax: 203-306-3113
kpattonesq@hollerlawfirm.com
Timothy M. Pletter
Timothy M. Pletter
Law Office of Ambrogio & Pletter
3288 Main Street, Suite 201Stratford, CT, 06614United States
Phone: 203-378-6675
Fax: 203-612-9200
tpletter@gmail.com
Kenneth M. Potash
Kenneth M. Potash
Perelmutter, Potash & Ginzberg, P.C.
11 Bank Street, P. O. Box OneSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-888-2501
KP@pgg-law.com
Timothy P. Pothin
Timothy P. Pothin
Faxon Law Group
59 Elm StreetNew Haven, CT, 06510United States
Phone: 203-624-9500
Fax: 203-624-9100
tphothin@faxonlawgroup.com
Jim Quinn
Jim Quinn
Milford Superior Court
Chief Clerk
14 W. River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-4293
John Edward Ranges
John Edward Ranges
Mulvey, Oliver, Gould & Crotta
2911 Dixwell AvenueHamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-624-5111
ranges@moglaw.com
Tyler Raymond
Tyler Raymond
Raymond Family Law, LLC
1000 Lafayette Blvd., Ste 1100Bridgeport, CT, 06604United States
Phone: 203-549-1170
Joyce A. Riccio
Joyce A. Riccio
Law Office of Joyce A. Riccio, LLC
606 Post Road East #406Westport, CT, 06880United States
Phone: 203-259-1722
Fax: 203-259-2324
joyce.riccio@optimum.net
Richard J. Rigat
Richard J. Rigat
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-882-0045
rrigat@berchemmoses.com
Herbert Z. Rosen
Herbert Z. Rosen
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-878-2235
hrosen@berchemmoses.com
Steven L. Rubin
Steven L. Rubin
Drazen Rubin Law, LLC
245 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-7511
Fax: 203-878-3779
steven@drazenlaw.com
Tracey Lane Russo
Tracey Lane Russo
Law Office of Tracey Lane Russo, LLC
344 West Main StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-298-4289
Fax: 203-842-4255
tracey@russolawct.com
Matthew Sadler
Matthew Sadler
Sadler Law Group, LLC
6 West River St., #30Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-951-1360
msadler@sadlerlawgroup.com
Robert N. Saraco, Jr.
Robert N. Saraco, Jr.
Parett, Porto, Parese & Colwell, P.C.
One Hamden Center, 2319 Whitney AvenueHamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-281-2700
rsaraco@pppclaw.com
Walter R. Sawicki
Walter R. Sawicki
Law Offices of Walter Robert Sawicki, P.C.
9 Lafayette StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-647-2009
Fax: 203-874-5879
waltersawicki@optonline.net
Daniel F. Schopick
Daniel F. Schopick
Steiber & Schopick
572 White Plains RoadTrumbull, CT, 06611United States
Phone: 203-261-6565
daniel@schopicklaw.com
Lori Semrau
Lori Semrau
18 Elder StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6773
Ian Scott Shackleton
Ian Scott Shackleton
United States
Phone: 203-747-5056
ian.shackleton@ct.gov
Sheryl Shaughnessey
Sheryl Shaughnessey
Law Offices of Sheryl Shaughnessey
87 Ruane StreetFairfield, CT, 06824United States
Phone: 203-254-7544
Fax: 203-259-8755
sheryl@legalcaretaker.com
Shari-Lynn Cuomo Shore
Shari-Lynn Cuomo Shore
Wolf & Shore Law Group
3190 Whitney Avenue, Bldg 5, Fl 2Hamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-745-3151
Fax: 203-891-6479
sshore@wolfandshorelaw.com
Theodore H. Shumaker
Theodore H. Shumaker
Harlow, Adams & Friedman, P.C.
One New Haven AveMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-0661
Fax: 203-878-9568
ths@quidproquo.com
David A. Slossberg
David A. Slossberg
Hurwitz, Sagarin, Slossberg & Knuff, LLC
147 North Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-8000
Fax: 203-878-9800
DSlossberg@hssklaw.com
Eric P. Smith
Eric P. Smith
Faxon Law Group, LLC
59 Elm StreetNew Haven, CT, 06510United States
Phone: 203-624-9500
Fax: 203-624-9100
esmith@faxonlawgroup.com
Winthrop S. Smith, III
Winthrop S. Smith, III
Dey Smith Steele, LLC
9 Depot Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-3351
Fax: 203-882-3359
winIII@deysmith.com
Winthrop S. Smith, Jr.
Winthrop S. Smith, Jr.
Dey Smith Steele, LLC
9 Depot Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-3351
Fax: 203-882-3359
win@deysmith.com
Nancy L. Sobocinski
Nancy L. Sobocinski
Sobocinski Law Offices
167 Cherry Street #204Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-1441
Fax: 203-874-5879
advocate06460@yahoo.com
Anthony Solomine
Anthony Solomine
Perrett, Porto, Parese & Colwell, P.C.
2319 Whitney Avenue, Suite 1DHamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-281-2700
Fax: 203-281-0700
asolomine@pppclaw.com
Emily McDonough Souza
Emily McDonough Souza
Murtha Cullina LLP
265 Church Street, 9th FloorNew Haven, CT, 06510United States
Phone: 203-772-7700
Fax: 203-772-7723
esouza@murthalaw.com
Matthew J. Sponheimer
Matthew J. Sponheimer
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-882-0045
msponheimer@berchemmoses.com
Peter R. Stark
Peter R. Stark
183 North Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6708
Fax: 203-876-2382
prstark@aol.com
The Honorable Beverly Streit-Kefalas
The Honorable Beverly Streit-Kefalas
Judge of Milford-Orange Probate (PD 40)
70 W. River Street P.O. Box 414Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-3205
Fax: 203-783-3364
Matthew L. Studer
Matthew L. Studer
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-878-2235
mstuder@berchemmoses.com
Stephen W. Studer
Stephen W. Studer
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-882-0045
sstuder@berchemmoses.com
Christine A. Sullivan
Christine A. Sullivan
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-882-0045
csullivan@berchemmoses.com
Ellen M. Telker
Ellen M. Telker
Ellen M. Telker, Attorney at Law
564 Boston Post RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-4108
emtelk@fronteir.com
Stephanie K. Toronto
Stephanie K. Toronto
Billings, Barrett & Bowman, LLC
33651 Main Street, Suite 200Stratford, CT, 06614United States
Phone: 203-562-0900
storonto@bbbattorneys.com
Joseph Tramuta
Joseph Tramuta
Minnella, Tramuta & Edwards, LLC
9 Lafeyette StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-647-7842
jtramuta@mtelawfirm.com
Felicia D. Valentino
Felicia D. Valentino
Office of the State’s Attorney
172 Golden Hill StreetBridgeport, CT, 06604United States
Phone: 203-579-6555
Fax: 203-382-8478
Felicia.D.Valentino@ct.gov
Jordan A. Vazzano
Jordan A. Vazzano
Berchem & Moses, PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: (203) 783-1200
jvazzano@berchemmoses.com
Ryan Veilleux
Ryan Veilleux
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
Fax: 203-877-9509
rveilleux@cartermario.com
Haley E. Veller
Haley E. Veller
Law Office of Haley E. Veller
64 Thompson Street, Ste. B101East Haven, CT, 06513United States
haley@vellerlaw.com
John T. Walkley
John T. Walkley
Office of the Public Defender
146 White StreetDanbury, CT, 06810United States
Phone: 203-207-8650
Fax: 203-207-8660
john.walkley@jud.ct.cov
Doanld G. Walsh, Jr.
Doanld G. Walsh, Jr.
Donald G. Walsh, PC
61 Cherry Street, Suite C-2Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-389-8300
Fax: 203-389-9300
dwalsh@dwalshlaw.com
Erica A. Wikstrom
Erica A. Wikstrom
McCabe, Wikstrom & Barney, LLC
112 Broad Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-9983
Fax: 203-283-9275
ewikstrom@optonline.net
Kristen Wolf
Kristen Wolf
Wolf & Shore Law Group
3190 Whitney Avenue, Bldg 5, Fl 2Hamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-745-3151
Fax: 203-891-6479
kwolf@wolfandshorelaw.com
Matthew B. Woods
Matthew B. Woods
Goldman, Gruder & Woods, LLC
200 Connecticut AvenueNorwalk, CT, 06854United States
Phone: 203-899-8900
Fax: 203-899-8915
mwoods@goldgru.com
Karen L. Zarkades
Karen L. Zarkades
Zarkades Law, LLC
61 North Plains Industrial Road #107Wallingford, CT, 06492United States
karenzarkades@gmail.com
Michelle Marie Zulawski
Michelle Marie Zulawski
Reich and Truax, PLLC
2507 Post Road, Suite PHSouthport, CT, 06890United States
Phone: 203-254-9877
mzulawski@reichandtruax.com
Page: 1 2