Alan Harrison

Alan Harrison
Sandollar Law
23 Overhill Road
Milford, CT 06460
(860) 704-9797
alan@sandollar-law.net
https://www.sandollar-law.net

13 Years in Practice
Areas of Practice: Business, Intellectual Property

Florian Kreuk

Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 203-876-2711
Email: fkreuk@cartermario.com

Luke Mario

Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 203-876-2711
Email: lmario@cartermario.com

Alexandra Dean Mario Kreuk

Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 203-876-2711
Email: amario@cartermario.com

Karen L. Zarkades

Zarkades Law, LLC
61 North Plains Industrial Road #107
Wallingford, CT 06492
karenzarkades@gmail.com
Areas of Practice:
Forclosure
Forclosure Mediation

Matthew B. Woods

Goldman, Gruder & Woods, LLC
200 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
ph: (203) 899-8900
fax: (203) 899-8915
mwoods@goldgru.com
www.goldgru.com
Areas of Practice:
Civil Litigation
Areas of Practice:
General Litigation

Kristen Wolf

Wolf & Shore Law Group
3190 Whitney Avenue, Bldg 5, Fl 2
Hamden, CT 06518
ph: (203) 745-3151
fax: (203) 891-6479
kwolf@wolfandshorelaw.com
www.wolfandshorelaw.com
Areas of Practice:
Trusts & Estates
Family Law
Probate
Real Estate
Juvenile Law