Charleen E. Merced Agosto
Charleen E. Merced Agosto
Pol, Merced & Associates, LLC
1057 Broad Street, Third FloorBridgeport, CT, 06604United States
Phone: 203-399-0050
cmerced@jpollaw.com
The Honorable Fred J. Anthony
The Honorable Fred J. Anthony
Judge of Shelton Probate (PD 42)
40 White Street P.O. Box 127Shelton, CT, 06484United States
Phone: 203-924-8462
Fax: 203-924-8943
Anthony V. Avallone
Anthony V. Avallone
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-882-0045
aavalone@berchemmoses.com
Vincent J. Averaimo
Vincent J. Averaimo
Barton Gilman LLP
250 Broad StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6773
Fax: 203-874-5765
vaveraimo@bglaw.com
Jessica Ayala
Jessica Ayala
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
Fax: 203-877-9509
jayala@cartermario.com
Jacqueline Barbara
Jacqueline Barbara
Cohen and Wolf, P.C.
1115 Broad StreetBridgeport, CT, 06604United States
Phone: 203-386-0211
Fax: 203-922-1414
jbarbara@cohenandwolf.com
John E. Barney, Jr.
John E. Barney, Jr.
McCabe, Wikstrom & Barney, LLC
112 Broad Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-9983
Fax: 203-283-9275
jbarneyjr@comcast.net
Kari J. Baum
Kari J. Baum
Edmund Q. Collier, Trial Lawyer, LLC
50 Cherry St, Suite 103Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7999
kjb@eqclaw.com
Daniel A. Beebe
Daniel A. Beebe
Beebe & O'Neil, Attorneys at Law
335 Washington Street, Box 6002Norwich, CT, 06360United States
Phone: 860-889-5266
danbeebe7@yahoo.com
Anthony N. Benedosso
Anthony N. Benedosso
51 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-4184
Fax: 203-878-9607
anbatty@aol.com
Jonathan D. Berchem
Jonathan D. Berchem
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-4912
Fax: 203-882-0045
jberchem@berchemmoses.com
Benjamin G. Blake
Benjamin G. Blake
Milford City Mayor's Office
5 Anchorage DriveMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-915-6062
bengblake@hotmail.com
Michael A. Blake
Michael A. Blake
Law Offices of Michael A. Blake, LLC
95 High Street, Suite 5Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-5081
Fax: 203-876-7195
mblake@blake-ip.com
Kelly A. Bodie, Esq.
Kelly A. Bodie, Esq.
Law Offices of Kelly A. Bodie
865 River Road, Suite 302Shelton, CT, 06484United States
Phone: 203-377-4000
Fax: 203-377-4100
kelly@bodiefamilylaw.com
Alison Broad
Alison Broad
Perrett, Porto, Parese & Colwell, P.C.
2319 Whitney Avenue, Suite 1DHamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-281-2700
Fax: 203-281-0700
abroad@pppclaw.com
Richard C. Buturla
Richard C. Buturla
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-883-0045
rcbuturla@berchemmoses.com
Richard J. Buturla
Richard J. Buturla
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-882-0045
rcbuturla@berchemmoses.com
Nicholas P. Caiafa
Nicholas P. Caiafa
Carmody Torrance Sandak and Hennessey LLP
195 Church St PO Box 1950New Haven, CT, 06509United States
Phone: 203-784-3157
ncaiafa@carmodylaw.com
Anthony J. Capozziello, Jr.
Anthony J. Capozziello, Jr.
Capozziello & Capozziello, LLC
525 Boston Post RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-0280
Fax: 203-877-6575
anthony@capozziellolaw.com
Edward J. Capozziello
Edward J. Capozziello
Capozziello & Capozziello, LLC
525 Boston Post RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-0280
Fax: 203-877-6575
edward@capozziellolaw.com
John J. Carangelo
John J. Carangelo
Law Office of John J. Carangelo, LLC
64 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-397-1801
john@carangelolaw.com
Gayle Carr
Gayle Carr
Cohen & Thomas
315 Main StDerby, CT, 06418United States
Phone: 203-735-9521
Fax: 203-732-8129
gaylecarr@cohen-thomas.com
Christopher B. Carveth
Christopher B. Carveth
Carveth Law
926 Orange Center RoadOrange, CT, 06477United States
Phone: 203-530-2454
Fax: 475-269-0921
cbcarveth50@aol.com
Michael S. Casey
Michael S. Casey
Law Office of Denis McManus
31 Riverside DriveMilford, CT, 06461United States
Phone: 203-680-1878
mcasey@geico.com
Rachel Castignoli
Rachel Castignoli
Law Office of Vito A. Castignoli
185 Broad St, Suite AMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-8407
Vito A. Castignoli
Vito A. Castignoli
185 Broad St, Suite AMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-877-8407
Robert W. Chesson
Robert W. Chesson
The Landlord Law Firm
215 Broad StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-4747
Fax: 203-874-4701
rchesson@landlordlawfirm.com
Maria C. Chiarelli
Maria C. Chiarelli
Chiarelli Law Firm, LLC
3190 Whitney Ave., Bulding 5Hamden, CT, 06518United States
Phone: 203-288-7961
mariachiarelli.3190@gmail.com
Marybeth Chugg
Marybeth Chugg
Marybeth Chugg, Attorney at Law, LLC
PO Box 3777Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-8888
Fax: 203-413-6330
chugglaw@chuggusa.com
Christopher M. Cody
Christopher M. Cody
Cody & Gonillo LLP
185 North Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7491
Fax: 203-876-2295
cmcody@codylaw.com
Ned Collier
Ned Collier
Edmund Q. Collier, Trial Lawyer, L.L.C.
50 Cherry Street, Suite 103Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7999
Fax: 203-878-3952
eqc@eqclaw.com
Thomas A. Costello
Thomas A. Costello
Barton Gilman LLP
250 Broad StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6773
Fax: 203-874-5765
tcostello@bglaw.com
John J. Coughlin
John J. Coughlin
Law Office of John J. Coughlin, LLC
92 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7443
Fax: 203-876-0449
jjcoughlin@jjcoughlinlaw.com
Rachel Topham Crane
Rachel Topham Crane
United States
rachel@cranefamilylaw.com
James A. Cuddy
James A. Cuddy
Law Office of James A. Cuddy, LLC
525 Bridgeport Avenue, Suite 201Shelton, CT, 06484United States
Phone: 203-513-8642
Fax: 203-513-8673
mcklawjac@aol.com
Kevin J. Curseaden
Kevin J. Curseaden
Carroll, Curseaden & Moore, LLC
26 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-9500
Fax: 203-882-7247
kjcurseaden@ccmlawct.com
Rebecca L. DeBiase
Rebecca L. DeBiase
Perelmutter, Potash & Ginzberg, P.C.
11 Bank Street, P. O. Box OneSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-888-2501
rebecca@pgg-law.com
Theresa Rose DeGray
Theresa Rose DeGray
Consumer Legal Services LLC
501 Boston Post Road Unit 23Orange, CT, 06477United States
Phone: 203-713-8877
Fax: 203-878-3952
attytrd@gmail.com
Courtney Dillon
Courtney Dillon
Law Office of Karen A. Fisher, LLC
7 Wakeley StreetSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-828-6191
Fax: 203-828-6193
courtney.dillon@kfisherlaw.com
Carolyn M. Dugas
Carolyn M. Dugas
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-878-2235
cdugas@berchemmoses.com
Floyd J. Dugas
Floyd J. Dugas
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-882-0045
fdugas@berchemmoses.com
Laurel Ellson
Laurel Ellson
Laurel A. Ellson, Attorney at Law
59 Elm StreetNew Haven, CT, 06510United States
Phone: 203-553-7161
Fax: 475-238-7002
laurelellson@gmail.com
Jane B. Emons
Jane B. Emons
Cohen and Wolf, P.C.
657 Orange Center RoadOrange, CT, 06477United States
Phone: 203-298-4066
jemons@cohenandwolf.com
Marisa M. Engel
Marisa M. Engel
Milford Law, LLC d/b/a Kapusta Otzel and Averaimo
250 Broad StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6773
Fax: 203-874-5765
marisa@milfordlegal.com
Victor M. Ferrante
Victor M. Ferrante
Victor M. Ferrante, Attorney at Law, PC
1087 Broad Street, Suite 202Bridgeport, CT, 06604United States
Phone: 203-333-2131
Fax: 203-330-0089
victor@vferrantelaw.com
Karen A. Fisher
Karen A. Fisher
Law Office of Karen A. Fisher, LLC
7 Wakeley StreetSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-828-6191
Fax: 203-828-6193
karen.fisher@kfisherlaw.com
Natassia Fodor
Natassia Fodor
Schoonmaker, George, Blomberg, Bryniczka & Welsh, P.C.
1700 East Putman Ave, Suite 206Old Greenwich, CT, 06870United States
Phone: 203-862-5008
nfodor@sgbfamilylaw.com
Kristin D. Foley
Kristin D. Foley
Foley Law Firm, PLLC
PO Box 152Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-7244
Fax: 203-877-3970
foley@foleylawct.com
Tara Justine Galbo
Tara Justine Galbo
Dey Smith Steele, LLC
9 Depot Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-3351
Fax: 203-882-3359
attytjg@deysmith.com
Gerald M. Gallant
Gerald M. Gallant
Law Offices of Gerald M. Gallant, LLC
26 Cherry StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-925-7781
Fax: 203-925-7785
attorney@gallantlawyer.com
Benjamin Gettinger
Benjamin Gettinger
Judge of Milford-Orange Probate (PD 40)
52 Trumbull StreetNew Haven, CT, 06510United States
Phone: 203-787-0275
Fax: 203-782-0278
bgettinger@ltke.com
Jeffrey D. Ginzberg
Jeffrey D. Ginzberg
Perelmutter, Potash & Ginzberg, P.C.
11 Bank Street, P. O. Box OneSeymour, CT, 06483United States
Phone: 203-888-2501
JDG@pgg-law.com
Rebecca E. Goldberg
Rebecca E. Goldberg
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-878-2235
rgoldberg@berchemmoses.com
Christine M. Gonillo
Christine M. Gonillo
Cody & Gonillo, LLP
185 North Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7491
Fax: 203-876-2295
Bruce S. Gordon
Bruce S. Gordon
Your Family Lawyer, LLC
2425 Post Road, Suite 202Southport, CT, 06890United States
Phone: 203-259-1100
attygordon@myfamilylawyer.com
Christopher T. Goulden
Christopher T. Goulden
Larracuente & Goulden
311 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-951-6688
cgoulden@lgatlaw.com
Christopher S. Groleau
Christopher S. Groleau
Milford Law, LLC d/b/a Kapusta Otzel and Averaimo
250 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6773
Fax: 203-874-5765
chris@milfordlegal.com
Alan Harrison
Alan Harrison
Sandollar Law
23 Overhill RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
860-704-9797
alan@sandollar-law.net
Christopher R. Henderson
Christopher R. Henderson
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-878-235
chenderson@berchemmoses.com
Marissa B. Hernandez
Marissa B. Hernandez
Reich and Truax, PLLC
2507 Post Road, Suite PHSouthport, CT, 06890United States
Phone: 203-254-9877
mhernandez@reichandtruax.com
Carmina K. Hirsch
Carmina K. Hirsch
Hirsch Legal, LLC
4 Research Drive, 4th Floor, Suite 402Shelton, CT, 06484United States
Phone: 203-779-7337 ext 101
carmina@familiyanddivorcelawconnecticut.com
Christopher M. Hodgson
Christopher M. Hodgson
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-878-2235
chodgson@berchemmoses.com
Chandler K. Holcomb
Chandler K. Holcomb
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-882-0045
cholcomb@berchemmoses.com
Warren L. Holcomb
Warren L. Holcomb
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-882-0045
wholcomb@berchemmoses.com
Jane T. Holler
Jane T. Holler
Holler & Marecki, LLC
31 Cherry Street, #109Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-283-9290
Fax: 866-209-0513
janeh@hollerandholler.com
Anthony J. Pantuso III
Anthony J. Pantuso III
Law Offices of Anthony J. Pantuso, III
4 Research Drive, Suite 402Shelton, CT, 06484United States
Phone: 203-726-0284
apantuso@pantusolawfirm.com
John C. Drapp III
John C. Drapp III
Drapp & Jaumann, LLC
53 River Street, Suite 7Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-647-3135
jdrapp@drappjaumann.com
Jay H. Jaser
Jay H. Jaser
500 Boston Post RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-799-8888
George T. Holler Jr.
George T. Holler Jr.
Holler Law Firm, LLC
185 Plains Road, Suite 100WMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-301-4333
GeorgeH@hollerlawfirm.com
Brian E. Kaligian
Brian E. Kaligian
Brian E. Kaligian, Attorney at Law
53 River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-795-5531
Fax: 203-795-9133
brian@beklaw.com
Michael R. Kerin
Michael R. Kerin
Kerin Law Offices, P.C.
120 Broad StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-9831
Fax: 203-876-0100
mike@kerinlaw.com
Gregory S. Kimmel
Gregory S. Kimmel
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-877-8422
gkimmel@berchemmoses.com
Roger M. Klinger
Roger M. Klinger
Roger M. Klinger, Esq.
244 Bridgeport AveMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-4406
Fax: 203-874-1342
rmkesq@optonline.net
Lisa A. Knopf
Lisa A. Knopf
3333 Main StreetStratford, CT, 06614United States
Phone: 203-522-5000
Fax: 203-306-3291
Lisa@knopflawllc.com
Alexandra Dean Mario Kreuk
Alexandra Dean Mario Kreuk
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06461United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
amario@cartermario.com
Florian Kreuk
Florian Kreuk
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06461United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
fkreuk@cartermario.com
David K. Kurata
David K. Kurata
Russo & Rizio, LLC
One Post RoadFairfield, CT, 06824United States
Phone: 203-255-9927 ext 118
Fax: 203-255-6618
dkurata@russorizio.com
Charles L. Kurmay
Charles L. Kurmay
Law Offices of Charles L. Kurmay
61 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: (203) 380-1742
chuck@charleskurmay.com
Janis M. Laliberte
Janis M. Laliberte
Laliberte Law, LLC
37 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-8877
Fax: 203-878-5175
janislaliberte@jlalibertelaw.com
Lawrence Langerman
Lawrence Langerman
Karp & Langerman, PC
185 Plains Road, Suite 209EMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-0606
Fax: 203-876-0768
llangerman@karp-langerman.com
Noel Todd Langerman
Noel Todd Langerman
Karp & Langerman, P.C.
185 Plains Road, Suite 209EMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-0606
Fax: 203-876-0768
nlangerman@karp-langerman.com
Tate Langerman
Tate Langerman
Karp & Langerman, P.C.
185 Plains Road, Suite 209EMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-0606
Fax: 203-876-0768
tlangerman@karp-langerman.com
Jerome J. Larracuente
Jerome J. Larracuente
Larracuente & Goulden
311 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-951-6688
jay@lgatlaw.com
Sandra Lax
Sandra Lax
McCabe, Wikstrom & Barney, LLC
112 Broad Street, 2nd FloorMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-882-9983
Fax: 203-283-9275
Bryan LeClerc
Bryan LeClerc
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-878-4912
bleclerc@berchemmoses.com
Brian A. Lema
Brian A. Lema
Berchem Moses PC
75 Broad StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-783-1200
Fax: 203-878-2235
blema@berchemmoses.com
Emily S. Lucibello
Emily S. Lucibello
Law Offices of Emily S. Lucibello, LLC
26 Broad StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-298-4658
Fax: 203-298-4659
elucibello@lplawct.com
Daniel Wade Luckett
Daniel Wade Luckett
Bansley Anthony Burdo, LLC
267 Orange StNew Haven, CT, 06410United States
Phone: 615-482-4037
wade@bansleylaw.com
Alyssa Lynch
Alyssa Lynch
Halloran & Sage, LLP
One Goodwin Square, 225 Asylum StreetHartford, CT, 06103United States
Phone: 860-241-4038
Fax: 860-548-0006
lyncha@halloransage.com
Michael P. Lynch
Michael P. Lynch
Lynch, Trembicki and Boynton
63 Cherry StMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: (203) 878-4669
Fax: (203) 876-0644
mlynch@ltmblaw.com
Thomas Lynch
Thomas Lynch
Lynch, Trembicki & Boynton
63 Cherry StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-4669
Fax: 203-876-0644
lynch@ltmblaw.com
Daniel A. Lyons
Daniel A. Lyons
Law Offices of Dan Lyons & Assoc.
334-336 Main Street, 2nd FloorWest Haven, CT, 06516United States
Phone: 203-932-2222
Fax: 203-932-2219
dan@danlyonslaw.com
John J. Mager
John J. Mager
Mager & Mager
87 River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6724
Fax: 203-878-3993
johnmager@magerlaw.net
Joseph J. Mager, III
Joseph J. Mager, III
87 River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6724
Fax: 203-878-3993
jjm3@magerlaw.net
Joseph J. Mager, Jr.
Joseph J. Mager, Jr.
Mager & Mager
87 River StreetMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-874-6724
Fax: 203-878-3993
joemager@magerlaw.net
Lisa J. Mainolfi
Lisa J. Mainolfi
Owens, Schine & Nicola, P.C.
799 Silver LaneTrumbull, CT, 06611United States
Phone: 203-375-0600
ljm@osn-pc.com
Katelyn Manning
Katelyn Manning
Edmund Q. Collier, Trial Lawyer, L.L.C.
50 Cherry Street, Suite 103Milford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-878-7999
Fax: 203-878-3952
kem@eqclaw.com
Debra B. Marino
Debra B. Marino
The Law Offices of Debra B. Marino, LLC
657 Orange Center RoadOrange, CT, 06477United States
Phone: 203-298-0611
Fax: 203-298-0613
dmarino@marinofamilylaw.com
Carter Mario
Carter Mario
Carter Mario Law Firm
100 Plains RoadMilford, CT, 06460United States
Phone: 203-876-2711
Fax: 203-877-9509
cmario@cartermario.com
Page: 1 2